Your Executive and Volunteers

Elected Officers

President: Lynn Borthwick           e-mail: President
Vice-president: Maggie McNichol  
Treasurer: Lois Brown  
Recording secretary: Paul Clarke  
Membership director: Dave McNichol  


Directors/Programs and Committees Members

HBO Gerard Carmichael

Lois Brown

Advocacy/Govenrment liason Andy Zajchowski
Veteran's issues John Micthell
Branch report editor Lynn Borthwick
Directors at large: Lorna Kennedy
Joe Mansfield

Last updated Sept. 6, 2022