Quinte Branch Members:

Due to COVID-19, the branch's Annual General Meeting that was to be on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 is now cancelled and a re-scheduled date will be determined.

Did you know the branch has its own Facebook page. Check it out: National Association of Federal Retirees Quinte. And be kept informed with national office’s Facebook page: Federal Retirees. With both, please click on "liked" and "following". You won’t be disappointed.   

Joan Rockburne
President, Quinte Branch

Quinte Branch (ON45)

PO Box 20074
Belleville, ON
K8N 5V1

(613) 968-7212


Branch Events