Branch Executive

As at May 2018 AGM

Position

Incumbent

Branch Email

Phone

President Fred Heyduk on35.president@gmail.com  
Vice President Lynne Ellis on35.vp@gmail.com  
Secretary Dianne Michals on35.secretary@gmail.com  
Treasurer Barry Elson on35.treasurer@gmail.com (705) 644-0556
BOLD indicates branch signing officer      
Advocacy Michelle Heyduk on35.advocacy@gmail.com  
Communications Noreen Campbell on35.communications@gmail.com  
Health and Benefits Jackie Akeson on35.healthandbenefits@gmail.com  
Membership Nancy Viktil on35.membership@gmail.com  
Recruitment Kathy Rupnow on35.recruitment@gmail.com (705) 717 9307
       
General Branch email   on35.info@gmail.com