Board Members

 Board members.

Position

Name

Telephone

Email

Election / Renewal

President

Elliott Keizer

472-5209

Elliott.Keizer@NB62.ca

May 2017 - May 2019 

Vice-President

Cyril Theriault

208-0445

Cyril.Theriault@NB62.ca

May 2018 - May 2020

Membership Director

Evans Estabrooks

450-4996

evans.estabrooks@NB62.ca

May 2018 - May 2019

Treasurer

John Richards

455-8751                 

John.Richards@NB62.ca

May 2017 - May 2019 

Administrative Director

DeniseBlanchard

357-8752

Denise.Blanchard@NB62.ca

May 2018 - May 2020

Special Events Director

Gary Barfitt

357-9765

gbarfitt@rogers.com 

May 2018 - May 2020

Past President

VACANT

 

 

 

Website Director

Chris Goddard

471-4970

Chris.Goddard@NB62.ca

May 2017 - May 2019 

                                                                                     Directors A - L

Director

Norm Sheen

457-7099

norm_sheen@yahoo.ca 

May 2018 - May 2020

Director

Mike McCormick

206-3010

mikemccormick9@gmail.com

 

Director

Ian Culligan

454-9454

janetculligan@gmail.com 

May 2017 - May 2019 

                                                                                     Directors M - Z

Director

Rae Hopper

444-0995

barbandrae12@gmail.com

May 2018 - May 2020

Director

Elise Young

461-5760

eliseyoung480@gmail.com

June 2018 - May 2019

Director

Andrew Gunter

206-2114

acgunter@rogers.com 

May 2018 - May 2020

                                                                                   Support Positions

Branch Service Coordinator

Cyril Theriault

208-0445

cyril.theriault@nb62.ca 

 

National Director Léonard LeBlanc 204-6903 lenmarleb@rogers.com   

Provincial Advocacy Officer

Dorma Grant

476-5683