Branch Board of Directors

We are proud of our volunteers who joined our branch to provide valuable skills and talents to assist our organization and its members. The volunteers answer to responsibilities that are specific to their interest, knowledge and expertise. We thank them for their precious time and efforts.

*** Names and Terms were updated as per the elections scheduled on Wednesday April 3, 2024. ***
OfficeNameTerm end
PresidentLionel GuerardApril 2027
Vice-PresidentPaula NygaardApril 2027
Treasurer Eveline BeriaultApril 2027
SecretaryDon MackayApril 2027
Director/MembershipEldren ThuenApril 2027
Director/EventsGwen SchentagApril 2027
Director/MediaLouise JutrasApril 2025
Past PresidentCeci O'FlahertyApril 2025
Branch, Provincial & National Positions  
Branch Services CoordinatorPaula Nygaard----
Prov Advocacy Programs OfficerGlen Armstrong----
Prairies & NWT District DirectorConnie Kehler----
Prairies & NWT District Director ----

Volunteering Opportunities

Volunteers are always welcomed; we would appreciate your time, talents, and skills to support the Winnipeg & District Branch with various events and activities. This is also an interesting opportunity to be later introduced to our board membership. 

If you would like to learn more about the specific volunteer positions, please contact us.