Board executives and directors

President: Tony Berger

Vice President: Dallas Moore

Past President: Ted Cross

Treasurer: Perry Wallace

Secretary: Laura Chaddock

Membership Secretary: Ken Chaddock

Branch Editor: Ken Chaddock

Health Benefits Officer: Peter Kerr

Branch Advocacy Liaison: Margaret Cameron

Branch Events Coordinator: Carol Harris

Director at Large: Howard Eaton

Director at Large: Paul Richard

Director at Large: Ian Harris

Director at Large: Stewart Cameron

Return to main page