South Shore

Welcome to the South Shore Branch of the National Association of Federal Retirees. We currently have an acting branch president and vice-president until we have an election at our AMM in the fall of 2020. In addition to our regular events (General members meeting, annual, members meeting and summer picnic), from time to time you'll find information here on Association branch advocacy or recruitment events as well as national events.

We invite you to take a minute to learn more about our branch website, and our advocacy priorities. And please be sure to like Federal Retirees on Facebook.

And finally, we will update our site regularly, so check back often for the latest news and coming events.

Robert Manuel,
Acting President

Robert Manuel.

South Shore Branch (NS71)

100 High Street, Box 214
Bridgewater, NS
B4V 1V9


Branch Events