London Branch

Welcome to the London Branch website of the National Association of Federal Retirees.           

The London Branch membership totals almost 2000 with eligible members being federal public servants, veterans, judges and RCMP retirees or  nearing retirement. 

  
Most importantly, the Association advocates on your behalf to protect and maintain your pension benefits.
 
In addition, the Association nationally provides a wealth of information for retirees regarding their benefit entitlements and great discounts through affinity partnerships in areas of health, travel, home, and auto insurance, travel destinations, hotels, retirement residences, to name a few.  
 
On the local level your Branch typically hosts six lunch events each year wherein we bring informative speakers on a range of topics from travel destinations, your rights in the health care system, home care, wills and estates, etc.  If you want to know more about London Branch events please call at 519 439-3762.
 
Please consider joining the National Association of Federal Retirees.  It is a great investment to get the most out of your retirement.  I invite you to also take the opportunity to visit the Association's national website.


Gerry Filek,

President,

London Branch,

National Association of Federal Retirees

 

London Branch (ON40)

PO Box 44002 RPO Carling
London, ON
Canada
N6A 5S5

info@fsnalondon.com
http://www.federalretirees.ca/en/Branches/Ontario/London
Branch Events

Events & Webcasts

Nov 14

Nov 14 2017 Holiday Luncheon Meeting

Dec 12

Dec 12 2017 General Meeting

Soyez bienvenus au site Internet de Section de London de l'Association Nationale de Retraités Fédéraux

La Section de London a environs 2000 membres avec les membres éligibles étant des fonctionnaires fédéraux, des vétérans, jugent et les retraités RCMP ou approchant de la retraite.

De la manière la plus importante, l'Association recommande de votre part pour protéger et maintenir vos avantages de pension.

En plus, l'Association fournit à l'échelon national une richesse d'informations pour les retraités quant à leurs droits d'avantage et grand rabais par les associations d'affinité dans les régions de santé, voyage, à la maison et assurance d'auto, destinations de voyage, hôtels, résidences de retraite, appeler quelques-uns.

Sur le niveau local votre Section tient normalment six événements de déjeuner chaque année où nous avons les présentateurs instructifs sur une gamme de thèmes des destinations de voyage, vos droits dans le système de santé publique, les soins à domicile, les testaments et les états, etc. Si vous voulez savoir plus des événements de Section de London appelez le 519 439-3762.

Considérez devenant un membre de l'Association Nationale de Retraités Fédéraux s'il vous plaît. C'est un grand investissement pour devenir le plus de votre retraite. Je vous invite à aussi profiter l'occasion pour visiter le site Internet national de l'Association.
Gerry Filek,

Le président,
Section de London,
Association Nationale de Retraités Fédéraux




London Branch (ON40)

PO Box 44002 RPO Carling
London, ON
Canada
N6A 5S5

info@fsnalondon.com
http://www.federalretirees.ca/en/Branches/Ontario/London
Événements des sections

Événements et webdiffusions

nov. 14

Nov 14 2017 Holiday Luncheon Meeting

déc. 12

Dec 12 2017 General Meeting

mars 13

Mar 13 2018 General Meeting